Banner image for Reviews // Wensum Pools Ltd

Wensum Pools Ltd Customer Reviews

“The team were very helpful”

The team were very helpful when they came in answering loads of questions about the pool (we only recently bought the house) so I now have much better idea of how things work and what still needs to be fixed etc

Peter Harlock | 23rd September 2021

“Ten years old this and looking as good as ever!”

Dear Andrea and Sid

Our swimming pool is ten years old this year and looking as good as ever! I do make a big effort to look after it well but I think it’s durability is in no small part due to the fantastic quality of materials, installation and the brilliant after sales service you provide. I think it would be a good ‘selling point’ in one of your brochures to show how well they last. We absolutely love our pool and use it virtually every day.

Thanks to you and your team.

Rob and Sally | 8th June 2021

“Such a great help”

I just wanted to drop a line to thank you for being such a great help with the repair of our hot tub. I can only imagine the pressure you’re under at the moment, and I hope I didn’t add to it too much. Tris also played a blinder, returning as he did when the fault finally showed up after he’d left. It meant so much – the grandkids spent hours in the tub over the weekend, and it was a lovely place to sit with our kids in the evening and catchup after over a year apart.

We really are very grateful.

Trevor & Bex | 2nd June 2021

“Prompt & Fantastic Service”

Can I say thank you all very much, for your prompt and fantastic service, it’s really appreciated in these time we are all in at the moment.

Shaun Hagen | 1st March 2021

“Easy, relaxed and friendly service ”

We just wanted to say ‘Thank You’ all for such an easy, relaxed and friendly service you have all provided.

We have been really pleased with everything.

Sean Germaney | 26th February 2021

“It pays to shop local”

Just a brief email to say thanks so much. The journey from our initial enquiry, the virtual tour of the shop to the delivery and installation- you have all been stars, explaining everything and answering my numerous questions.

It pays to shop local and we are delighted with our hot tub – it is a dream come true – we spent last night watching the stars lovely and warm in our tub.

Mr & Mrs Flute | 17th February 2021

“Amazing Experience.”

I had a hot tub delivered today the whole experience was amazing.

Excellent timing, friendly stuff… again thank you very much for your service. Have a lovely Christmas and a happy New Year.

Ken | 16th December 2020

“Amazing after sales service.”

Thank you so much, both to you and your supplier for such prompt handling of this situation. In the meantime I will turn the cover around so that no more stress is added to the failing side.

Thanks once again for such amazing after sales service.

Cliff | 7th September 2020

“Thank you for the voucher.”

Just like to say thank you so much for the extra assistance from your team. We had a lot of problems getting in where we needed and they went above and beyond to help. Really appreciate it.

Dan | 13th June 2020

“We would like to say ’thank you’ to the team at Wensum Pools for the new liner they fitted to our swimming pool.”

It looks fantastic and the expertise and attention to detail was very much appreciated and certainly showed in the outstanding result. We would highly recommend their efficiency and very tidy work, altogether a brilliant job!

Mr & Mrs B, Norfolk | 4th May 2020

“The best in terms of knowledge, value for money, installation and aftercare.”

Wensum Pools quite simply are the best in terms of knowledge, value for money, installation and aftercare. We are delighted with our Jacuzzi hot tub. Nothing is too much trouble for Andrea, Sydney, Ben and the team. Brilliant.

David G, Wroxham | 19th August 2019

“Above and beyond any kind of service I have ever seen.”

Service at Wensum Pools is absolutely first class. Had our hot tub delivered by Ben and Neil, and I have to say the care and attention that went into delivering, positioning, even down to helping put our fence panel back in, was next to none. Neil went above and beyond any kind of service I have ever seen; nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for all your help. We love our little piece of luxury!

Claire Campbell | 25th August 2018

“We appreciate the personal touch, and your company have excelled on that front.”

Dear Andrea & Ben,

Many thanks for your call. I was only saying to Kim on Monday night (whilst in the tub) that we would email to say how pleased and delighted we are with the hot tub. And not only the tub, but the excellent and friendly service we have received from day one when you kindly let us test several hot tubs out. Since then, the service has continued to be second to none, from everyone there, yourself, Syd and all those (who, please forgive me, I have forgotten names) who welcomed us on Sunday with food and drinks.

Kim and I much prefer dealing with a “family run” business as we appreciate the personal touch, and your company have excelled on that front. We both look forward to many years enjoyment of “our little oasis” in the garden, in the safe knowledge that we have you and your team there for back up and support. Again, many thanks.

Paul & Kim | 4th July 2018

“Very helpful and knowledgeable…”

Popped in to view a new hot tub last weekend. Very helpful and knowledgeable and worked out a good deal, so we decided to buy a Jacuzzi model. Very happy with their service so far would recommend.

The Browns | 16th April 2018

“Designed, built and maintained by Wensum Pools.”

Just fitting my third liner in 31 years: designed, built and maintained by Wensum Pools. Built when my children were very young and now my grandchildren are swimming too. Nuff said!

Peter Walmsley | 27th November 2017

Download the 2021 Wensum Pools Brochure

© 2021 Wensum Pools | All Rights Reserved.
Registered in the UK 01298562
VAT Number 287 8068 06